Home Page



The Governors share responsibility with the Headteacher for the organisation and management of the school. Meetings are held at least once a term to discuss matters relating to school resources, finance and the curriculum. 


Chair of Governors 

Mr. P. Archdeacon


Clerk to the Governors 

Robyn Cooper


Membership of the Governing Body 



Rebecca Conway 


Staff Governor 

Amarpreet Kaur


Parent Governor

Asma Ghani


Co-opted Governors 

Mrudula Modha 

Rita Camplejohn 

Claire Chauhan

Sally Applebee-Lewis

Keerti Chauhan



All Governors can be contacted via the school telephone
0116 262 7050 

Governors Attendance 2021-2022

Governors attendance 2020-2021

Green Lane Governors

Members and Trustees of The Attenborough Learning Trust