Home Page


School class organisation 2020 to 2021


Year Group


Support Staff


Year 2        Badger

Mr. D. Mason

Mrs. N. Yusuf

Mr B. Youd-Reynolds

Year 2        Hare

Mr. C. Beck


Mrs. F. Mayet


Year 2        Fox

Mr. I. Page


Mrs J. Roberts


Year 1        Zebra

Mrs. N. Shaw


Miss L. Reynolds


Year 1        Crocodile

Miss M. Lee


Mrs. R. Patel


Year 1        Lion

Mrs. E. Moitt


Mrs. R. Patel


Reception   Twilight

Ms A. Kaur


Mrs A. Ibrahim


Reception   Moonlight

Mrs. G. Waddington


Miss S. Christie


Reception   Sunlight


Mrs. L. Reading


Miss G. Macsudali

Reception   Starlight

 Miss H. Deacon


Mrs. I. Shaikh

Mrs R. Vaghela




Mrs. D. Brown

Mrs. L. Bizley


Mrs. N. Jakhara

Mrs. S. Supeda



Mrs. R. Langley is our Deputy Head and will teach groups of children across the school as well as acting as our inclusion lead. Mrs Langley is also our designated teacher for looked after children.


Miss R. Hudson provides support across the school. We also have many teaching assistants who work on a 1:1 basis with different children.